President: Lord Petre 

Vice Presidents: Glenda Hicks, Paul Hutchinson, Stuart Mole, Richard Oscroft and David Thomson

Executive Committee

Chairman: Richard Oscroft

Vice Chair: Linda Knock 

Treasurer: Ros Coleridge

Secretary: Chris Rycroft 

Membership Secretary: Vacant. Please contact us if you are interested in joining

Committee members: Ann Bell, Berry Cornell, Stan Kaluza, Cynthia Walker, Nick Wickenden

We would love to hear from you! Our email is [email protected]

Friends of Hylands House is a registered Charity in England and Wales under number 1059969
Log in | Powered by White Fuse